fbpx

Real advice, in really easy to understand terms

Make sure your home loan is optimised to your scenario in 5 simple steps

Let us find you the most suitable lender for your financial needs with a true personal consultation with one of our expert advisers

Anne
Anne

Make sure your home loan is optimised to your scenario in 5 simple steps

1

Claim your free home loan review

The first step to financial freedom is easy, just leave your details and we will be in contact to schedule a suitable time for your home loan review

2

Find out the ways in which to optimise your home loan

We will go over ways to maximise your existing loan structure or look at a refinance if this is in your best interests

3

We will send you a personalised statement of advice

This will take into account our conversation, consider your needs and outline our qualified recommendation

4

Decide to engage our services

If you are happy to move forward with the recommendation proposed, we will finalise the enhancements, whether that be a restructure or refinancing

5

This is not the end of the line!

We pride ourselves on developing long-term relationships resulting in happy clients and advocacy. We have 80 5-star Google reviews and always strive for excellence in the advice that we provide

Work with one of NZs fastest growing brokerages!

Awarded as one of NZ Adviser’s fastest growing brokerages in 2022. Client satisfaction and retention is key to achieving an award like this and speaks volumes about their dedication to client outcomes and continued customer service

NZAD Fast Brokerages 2022 Medal
NZAD Fast Brokerages 2022 Medal
NZ Adviser Rising Stars 2022 Medal - Anne Zablan-Balila
NZ Adviser Rising Stars 2022 Medal - Anne Zablan-Balila

Work with 1 of New Zealands ‘Rising Stars’ in the mortgage industry

Awarded by NZ Adviser as rising stars in the industry, Anne at RSFA was the recipient of this esteemed prize in 2022. Winners of this award were judged on their ability to convert applications, successfully assist clients in purchasing homes and other related criteria

Work with an established advisery

With over 25 years of combined industry experience, our advisers have the industry knowledge to ensure that you get appropriate advice given your financial scenario. No two situations are ever the same and we will personalise a plan forward for you to achieve your goals

  • Very easy to deal with...Very helpful from start to end... Responsive Trustworthy....Systematic...Kind...Has been recommended her to my friends who wants to have their First Home also! Highly Recommended!!!!

    Ham Mapa Avatar Ham Mapa
    August 16, 2023
  • Rod and his team were extremely helpful and communicative through the whole process. His hard work and dedication has now helped us get into our new home!

    Steven Mutch Avatar Steven Mutch
    July 23, 2023
  • Thanks to our mortgage broker Anne for helping us getting our first home. Very helpful and always ready to answer any questions. Mabuhay!

    Marc Avatar Marc
    July 23, 2023
  • Great experience with Kathleen and Rod who both went above and beyond to help me with my recent claim for insurance. Their efforts made it an easy process, I would highly recommend using their services.

    Teresa George Avatar Teresa George
    July 23, 2023
  • Very reliable, efficient and higly recommended mortgage advisor! I can’t thank you enough for helping us achieve our first home as smooth as possible and being there all the time to answer our queries. Everything was done through online which is a plus for us working shifting hours, very convenient. Salamat kabayan!

    Mary Martinez Avatar Mary Martinez
    June 23, 2023
  • Thanks to Miss Anne Balila-Zablan of RFS company, our mortgage broker. She made the things that we thought were impossible, possible! She is well organized, works fast and gives great advice. She cares a lot about her clients and deals with us in honesty. Truly, she is highly recommended 👌.

    Jamiah and Jon Channel Avatar Jamiah and Jon Channel
    May 23, 2023
  • Thank you so much to our Financial Adviser Ann Balila for making it less stressful for us in buying our new house. It wouldn't have have been successful without your patience in helping us. We really appreciate your quick updates. We will highly recommend her to our friends planning to buy their house too.

    Geraldine Bagsic Avatar Geraldine Bagsic
    May 23, 2023
  • Working with Rod and his team as my financial advisor was a great experience. They did an outstanding job, making the entire process easy and stress-free. The one-to-one meetings with Rod were insightful, and he helped me understand what was best for me. I highly recommend them for their excellent service and dedication. Thank you to Rod and his team for their outstanding work!

    Rohit Anand Avatar Rohit Anand
    May 15, 2023
  • Anne is awesome and Angel to make our dreams into reality. She is nice and never-failed us in spite of the challenges we encountered. She lifted up our spirit and give us courage and hope to continue dreaming. She is noteworthy and support us never-ending. She makes herself available anytime to answer our inquiries and even in our stressful situation. It was proven that she is efficient and excellent in her field as a mortgage adviser. Tin and Ten are forever grateful for your support and guidance to us. May you help more people to make their dreams come true. All the best and God bless you always together with your team.

    Christine Liclican Avatar Christine Liclican
    May 9, 2023
  • Rod has been incredibly helpful and supportive during this process. He and the team put in a great deal of effort to get you the best deal and is very knowledgeable and happy to share that knowledge.

    Daniel Mak Avatar Daniel Mak
    May 2, 2023

Ready for your home loan review? Fill out the form below

Home Loan Review
Name
Name
First
Last
Is this an owner-occupied or investement property?
2500000
Which bank(s) do you have a mortgage with?
1500000
When does your home loan fixed rate end?
What is your employment status?
What is your gross household income?
Feel free to add notes if the questions don't allow for all details in your situation or if there's any information you consider important